Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike DiMarco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike DiMarco

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Szigety

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike DiMarco's team, specifically Victoria Carey, has been a pleasure from the first conversation. Victoria has helped me, a new homeowner, navigate a critically important decision around insuring my home. She was informative, transparent, and flexible given numerous changes in timeline around the closing. I highly recommend working with this team for any insurance needs in the Rye/Westchester area. Thank you again Victoria!"

Christopher Landa

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Victoria is the best agent!"

fonz v

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service team, got insurance with Victoria and unfortunately I did not submit paper needed. As a result my insurance lapsed, despite the major headache this brought Victoria was amazing at making sure I got insurance the same day again! Can not be more thankful for her hard work at making sure I was able to get back on the road."

Will Bat

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn is a gem. Stayed on with me for a hour n a half and did not give up on my cause. She did what it took and also helped me secure me and my family's future with a great life insurance policy. Thank you Mr. Demarco for the training you provided her she is a true representation of what " Jake from state farm" is all about. Keep up the good work."

luigi rojas

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cait was so pleasant and easy to work with she went over all my options and really made me understand the value in my coverages. Definitely go to her she is FANTASTIC"

Michael Minogue

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was one of the best agents I had the pleasure to work with! She did my home and auto, I couldn’t be happier. 10/10 would recommend!"

M Brand

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn provided excellent customer service. I am very happy with my insurance plan."

Andrew Datino

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn not only helped me switch my auto insurance over to State Farm but made it very easy to understand life insurance and chose the best policy for me!"

C King

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is amazing at what he does. He got me a quote quickly & even saved me some money from my previous insurance company. I have told all my family about him."

Keith Lawrence

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Ian and Caitlyn helped me out tremendously and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this place. The customer service is excellent."

Benjy Rodstein

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm out here! Ian is always so helpful and kind."

Carson Labban

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian helped me out a lot!"

Matthew Broady

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian treated me well when I called in for my car insurance and I appreciate his great professionalism!"

T.B.K. Lil savage

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ian he was very nice and very professional and he is very nice worker"

Jean Ramalho

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Caitlyn when I started my policy with State Farm. As a driver under 25, looking to get affordable insurance under my own name was intimidating. Caitlyn was super helpful, informative, and patient when it came to helping me! She really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my policy and answering all the questions I had for her. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

Rashad Bates

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in and Ian provided great service. He was kind, patient, and most importantly competent. It was so refreshing to work with some one who cared and explained all of my options! 10/10 I recommend!"

Brandon Thompson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was extremely helpful with assisting me with all my inquiries. He went above and beyond and has provided me with all necessary to make a sound decision regarding my insurance needs."

Stephanie Andujar

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn is wonderful, she was able to help me switch over my insurance to a significantly lower rate while also bundling another supplemental insurance that has already come in handy. She was extremely accommodating and patient! She’s been able to guide me through all my questions, concerns and claims. Such an outstanding agent that goes above and beyond!"

joey jackson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is a really great guy and a hard and honest worker also"

Daniel Guiney

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team over here! Ian was excellent to work with this morning."

Margaret Warren

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great pleasure speaking with Ian Alexander, and the customer service experience was awesome..."

Catrina Warren

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new voice at the office, Ian Alexander, was neighborly and had great energy that reassured me throughout the call."

Christina Warren

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Melanie Martinez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a good life insurance policy these days is hard, but I had a wonderful experience. I was helped by Ms. Caitlyn. She was nothing short of professional and extremely helpful. If you’re in need of life or auto insurance she’s definitely the one to go too."

Joe Guagliardi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone under 25, it’s hard to find affordable car insurance. It doesn’t matter how clean your license is. Caitlyn went above and beyond to not only get me a quote for a fraction of other companies prices, she made sure I got every discount i was eligible for. She also went above and beyond to get my antique fire truck insured, again at a fraction of the cost compared to other companies. Thanks again Caitlyn."