Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andreas Stresemann

Andreas Stresemann

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Stresemann
"This State Farm agency is fantastic. I have been with them for many years now, after not-so-great experiences with our insurers. Robyn Brennan is my go-to person there, and she is a superb CR."
Profile photo of Alexis Staton

Alexis Staton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Staton
"amazing service! Eric Azer was a great help!"
Profile photo of Angel Emilio Morinigo

Angel Emilio Morinigo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Emilio Morinigo
"Patient, considerate and VERY helpful. Definitely went through all the details and answered every question. I definitely have now my favorite representatives and will be sharing with my family & friends. Thank you Mel!!"
Profile photo of Claw

Claw

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claw
"Eric was very helpful with getting me auto-insurance."
Profile photo of Sherif Elshenawy

Sherif Elshenawy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherif Elshenawy
"Eric provided us with excellent customer service. He was great!"
Profile photo of Erika H.

Erika H.

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika H.
"Eric was super helpful and provided excellent customer service. State Farm should hire more people like him."
Profile photo of Hint of Moxie

Hint of Moxie

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hint of Moxie
"I worked with Eric who was very knowledgeable and so helpful. He made the whole process easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gloria Rivera-acevedo

Gloria Rivera-acevedo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Rivera-acevedo
"It was such a pleasure speaking with Kaitlyn Greaige who was referred from a very good friend of the family. I have not met her in person however, she was so personable on the phone I felt very comfortable talking to her as if I knew her. Kaitlyn took the time to explain what would be perfect for our needs in regards to the auto and homeowners insurance in detail. Kaitlyn went above and beyond her expertise. I will absolutely recommend her to all our family and friends. Thank you and very much appreciated Kaitlyn!!"
Profile photo of Franklin Lopez

Franklin Lopez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Lopez
"She is very helpful from the beging to the end. It took time to acomplish my goals with her help we were able to be a better situation than before. God bless her ;)"
Profile photo of Sophia Prado

Sophia Prado

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Prado
"Victoria Carey is the definition of professional!! This agency is lucky to have some one as genuine as her. She was completely transparent with all of the details in my new policy! Throughout out entire change she was supportive and motivating. My husband and I are am more then happy with all of her services. She saved us more the $50.00 a month. Geico has NOTHING compared Victoria Carey."
Profile photo of Jeffery Press

Jeffery Press

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Press
"Vicky takes the time needed to fully explain insurance coverages."
Profile photo of jose esquivel

jose esquivel

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose esquivel
"Very professional and very helpful. Alma was very nice and gave me so much information of any questions and concerns i had. They help me find the best quote for me that works for me. Good positive people."
Profile photo of Joseph Esquivel

Joseph Esquivel

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Esquivel
"The service was fantastic , the agent Alma was knowledgeable , patient and thorough. She took her time to ensure that we understood the policy and what we were investing our money into. Customer service matters greatly and after shopping around we knew it was going to be with her. There needs to be more agents with this type of professionalism and efficiency, especially ones care and actually want to help."
Profile photo of Jade Butler

Jade Butler

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Butler
"Caitlyn is completely awesome she went above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage I needed. I called her in total shambles due to my unexpected situation and she assured that I hung up with a smile. I'd say she is my insurance angel and i highly recommend her. She's a great asset to the company and should definitely be recognized for it 😊"
Profile photo of Bruna Bevilacua

Bruna Bevilacua

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruna Bevilacua
"Excellent customer service! Almas Esquivel really helped me get the best quote, and helped me get some discounts on my insurance, and she’s quick to respond to my emails!"
Profile photo of Jason Del Vecchio

Jason Del Vecchio

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Del Vecchio
"I had the pleasure of working with Caytlin, and I must say it was an exceptional experience. Caytlin's knowledge and expertise in insurance were evident from the start. She went above and beyond to help me understand my options and guided me through the process of selecting the right policy. Her assistance was invaluable, and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. I highly recommend Caytlin for anyone seeking insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Sullivan

Cynthia Sullivan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sullivan
"Caitlin was awesome! Managed to get me more renters coverage and car insurance at a great rate. Thank you, Caitlyn!"
Profile photo of Gloria Marquez

Gloria Marquez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Marquez
"(Translated by Google) Super good, very kind and attentive person who helped me, thank you (Original) Super bien muy amable y atentava persona k me ayudó gracias"
Profile photo of Maria Anastasopoulou

Maria Anastasopoulou

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Anastasopoulou
"Caitlyn from State Farm Is really awesome. She’s help me a lot , she’s focus on my issue she gave me the best offer. I recommend her to everyone.She pays so much attention on the client and find the best solution . I recommend her close eyes. Thank you"
Profile photo of Skyline Builders & Contractors LLC

Skyline Builders & Contractors LLC

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyline Builders & Contractors LLC
"I strongly recommend contacting the Mike Dimarco Agency for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Ronalda for helping me bundle and save and for taking your time to thoroughly explain the various policies and coverages that were most suited to my needs!!"
Profile photo of Christian Stefan

Christian Stefan

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Stefan
"Thanks for Caitlyn’s help! She is very knowledgeable and full of kindness!"
Profile photo of Lisa S

Lisa S

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S
"Robyn was effective, efficient, amazing. I’m so happy with my service!"
Profile photo of chavs2090

chavs2090

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chavs2090
"Beyond profesional and top notch service from start to end. I had the privilege of working with Robyn whom guided my father and I to obtain new insurance that fit my fathers budget and was able to obtain every possible discount to get an amazing quote for him. She was very transparent about every detail about switching over to a new insurance from an old one. She is the best and not just her, the rest of office! Def recommend them!"
Profile photo of Juan Munhoz

Juan Munhoz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Munhoz
"This is one of the best insurance companies that I’ve had the pleasure of having to care for my vehicles. Victoria has been the most helpful agent in helping me with my situation for over 2 years now. She is excellent and extremely proficient in providing and clarifying any questions and information I needed. Definitely the best option when you think about insurance. I strongly recommend DiMarco State Farm services."
Profile photo of John W

John W

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John W
"Excellent service, great follow up and very pleasant to deal with!"