Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike DiMarco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike DiMarco

4.9 out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haris Zaheer

Haris Zaheer

July 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Minogue

Michael Minogue

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was one of the best agents I had the pleasure to work with! She did my home and auto, I couldn’t be happier. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of M Brand

M Brand

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn provided excellent customer service. I am very happy with my insurance plan."
Profile photo of AD44

AD44

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn not only helped me switch my auto insurance over to State Farm but made it very easy to understand life insurance and chose the best policy for me!"
Profile photo of C King

C King

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is amazing at what he does. He got me a quote quickly & even saved me some money from my previous insurance company. I have told all my family about him."
Profile photo of Keith Lawrence

Keith Lawrence

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Ian and Caitlyn helped me out tremendously and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this place. The customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Pastabilities with Benji

Pastabilities with Benji

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm out here! Ian is always so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Carson Labban

Carson Labban

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian helped me out a lot!"
Profile photo of Matthew Broady

Matthew Broady

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian treated me well when I called in for my car insurance and I appreciate his great professionalism!"
Profile photo of T.B.K. Lil savage

T.B.K. Lil savage

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ian he was very nice and very professional and he is very nice worker"
Profile photo of Nicholle Poney

Nicholle Poney

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is an absolute pleasure to work with! He was extremely helpful, patient and reassuring! what a great team!!"
Profile photo of Rashad Bates

Rashad Bates

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in and Ian provided great service. He was kind, patient, and most importantly competent. It was so refreshing to work with some one who cared and explained all of my options! 10/10 I recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was extremely helpful with assisting me with all my inquiries. He went above and beyond and has provided me with all necessary to make a sound decision regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Andujar

Stephanie Andujar

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joey jackson

joey jackson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is a really great guy and a hard and honest worker also"
Profile photo of Daniel Guiney

Daniel Guiney

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team over here! Ian was excellent to work with this morning."
Profile photo of Margaret Warren

Margaret Warren

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great pleasure speaking with Ian Alexander, and the customer service experience was awesome..."
Profile photo of Catrina Warren

Catrina Warren

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new voice at the office, Ian Alexander, was neighborly and had great energy that reassured me throughout the call."
Profile photo of Christina Warren

Christina Warren

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a good life insurance policy these days is hard, but I had a wonderful experience. I was helped by Ms. Caitlyn. She was nothing short of professional and extremely helpful. If you’re in need of life or auto insurance she’s definitely the one to go too."
Profile photo of Joe Guagliardi

Joe Guagliardi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of atacan sarı

atacan sarı

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rodriguez Family

Rodriguez Family

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! 10/10 customer service"
Profile photo of vicky kitkat

vicky kitkat

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5